Board of Directors & Staff
Our Board of Directors reflects a range of backgrounds and talents, unified by a common mission. They provide guidance and strategic oversight of the organization.
Board Committees include Executive, Finance and Development committees. 
John C. Ellis, Chairman and Founder
Jane G. Ellis, President & Executive Director 
Richard T. Cersosimo, First Vice Chairman 
Thomas D. Comer, Treasurer 
Board of Directors
Michael H. Chapin 
Timothy Lynch
Fitor Mamudi 
Edward B. Newman
Ray Pineault 
Jay Rothman 
Paul Sturges 
Advisory Board
Dominick Antonelli
Karol Genovese Del Real
Gary T. Eggers
George C. Fanolis 
Michael Gallagher
Jason N. Ginder
Jeff E. Hartmann
Tom Howley
Patricia L. McDermott
Anthony Meliso
Ron Milardo 
Mark X. Ryan
David Sandmann
Maynard Strickland
Joachim Yahalom, M.D. 
Warren Winegar
Emeritus Board
T. Brian Condo
Nan K. Crowley 
Whitey Ford 
Vincent Genovese
Gary E. King
Chet Kitchings, Jr. 
Reid MacCluggage
Gaylord Perry
Honorary Members
Yogi Berra
Don Zimmer
Jane G. Ellis
President & Executive Director
Joan Koloski
Grant Program Director
Teresa Eickel
Director of Development and Special Events

fboard2    16504173885 0f3542acfd z 

panera check q1    JRothman  

board4    board2